Meet the Board!

Meet the Board!

2020-2021 DISC Board of Directors:

Chair – Linda Bailey

Vice Chair – Blake Moore, University of Delaware Cooperative Extension

Secretary – Rick Mickowski, New Castle County Conservation District

Treasurer – Kate O’Hanlon

Chair, Education Committee – Kate O’Hanlon

Chair, Research & Grants – Edna Stetzar, DNREC, Fish & Wildlife

Parliamentarian – Ashley Melvin, DDA, Delaware Forest Service

Member at Large – Ashley Kroon, DNREC, Delaware State Parks

Member at Large – George Schurter, Mt. Cuba Center

Member at Large – Garret Valencik, DDA, Plant Industries

Member at Large – Tyler Monteith, DNREC Division of Watershed Stewardship